Tonight on T.S. Radio: Doug Franks – Still Trying to Free Ernestine

Doug Franks joins us this evening to discuss the continued efforts to free his mother, Ernestine, from a forced guardianship.

A court date has been set, then reset, just to determine if Ernestine will be allowed future phone calls and visits with her family. It is now set for 10/1/13

What does Ernestine think when she no longer gets a daily phone call “ringer turned off” from her three sons? “Do my children care about me anymore”?

The guardian and her attorney operate under the guise of “protecting” Ernestine while they drain her financially and provide sub-standard care.
Her children have no say and she has no say, in her life. She is a prisoner in her own home!

5:00pm PST…6:00pm MST … 7:00pm CST… 8:00pm EST

LISTEN LIVE or listen to the archive later

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: